Oracle Arena, home of the NBA’s Golden State Warriors, will play host to some of the world’s best CS:GO teams this November.

The tournament format will consist of a round-robin group stage with two groups of six, where the first place teams will automatically advance to the semi-finals of the playoffs, and the second and third placers go to the quarterfinals. The finals will be a best-of-five, while all other playoff games will be a best-of-three.

The eight directly invited teams will be joined by four teams coming from the iBUYPOWER Masters, a tournament taking place on November 12-13. They will be fighting for a $300,000 total prize pool. The tournament will take place on November 19-20, 2017 at the Oracle Arena in Oakland.

The groups are as follows:

Group A:

Team Liquid

Natus Vincere

G2 Esports


Qualifier Team A1

Qualifier Team B2


Group B:

SK Gaming

Ninjas in Pyjamas


Qualifier Team B1

Qualifier Team A2



Leave a Reply